Echo & the Bunnymen August US Tour!

Just as I was feeling there was nothing good happening this year, I get this exciting piece of news!

bunnymen

Echo & the Bunnymen

Echo & the Bunnymen are pleased to announce their tour of America this August.
Tickets go on sale this Friday.

Aug 06 – Humphrey’s Concerts By the Bay – San Diego, CA
Aug 7th – OC Fair – Pacific Amphitheater – Costa Mesa, CA
Aug 08 – Ace of Spades – Sacramento, CA
Aug 10 – The Catalyst – Santa Cruz, CA

WhiteFence

White Fence @ The Echo

With some gaps in there, I’ve got my fingers crossed that they will add dates in LA and San Francisco, but I guess only time will tell.

On the brighter side, I have been winning a lot of tickets lately and the Portable Infinite has posted some of my photos from White Fence (Tim Presley who used to be in Darker My Love) at the Echo for the Panache Spring Fling. I also saw some of Jacco Gardner’s set, which was also good. Thanks again to SuperGoodMusic for getting me in!

 

Leave a comment