Some PLNDR love

PLNDR-EVE112-480x249-WConsidering how much I love clothes, I hardly ever discuss it on this blog. I am technically still a Fashion Examiner, despite my lack of activity – I’m just a little unsure of what to write about (though I have ideas). I’ve been shopping on PLNDR since 2010, mostly due to when they had clearance priced Tokidoki clothes, bags, and jewelry (I haven’t seen any lately). PLNDR is the clearance and flash sale site version of Karmaloop, which I have also occasionally shopped at. They have a variety of brands that are considered urban and street wear.

Though my purchases with PLNDR are infrequent (maybe once or twice a year), everything I’ve gotten has been lower priced and higher quality than most clothing stores I buy from (Old Navy, H&M, Forever 21, etc.). I’m fairly certain I bought my favorite pair of black booties for only $20 on PLNDR. I just took advantage of their $15 sale, which combined with a 40% off sale lead to some great discounts.  I ended up saving $18 on 4 items at $15, bringing it to a little over $50 with shipping.

These items just happen to make a cool outfit, so I’m looking forward to putting them all together!

The Revolt Jacket in Black
By Lira
Size: M
Quantity: 1
Type:
$15.00
The Oil Slick Jeans in Black
By Style Hunter
Size: 7
Quantity: 1
Type:
$15.00
TheOrphanusBootie in Black and Gold Stud (Exclusive)
By Privileged
Size: 7
Quantity: 1
Type:
$15.00
TheDrotoi Top in Jet Black
By Nikita
Size: M
Quantity: 1
Type:
$15.00
Subtotal: $42.00
Shipping: $6.50
Handling: $2.00
Tax: $.00
Discounts: 40LADY: -$18.00
Order Grand Total: $50.50

Leave a comment