Should have gone in 2002!

I guess I was too cheap to pay admission. Oh well, I figured I’d be back some day. Bath is such a beautiful city that it’s worth visiting again. I’m shooting for next summer, London’s calling too!
One thought on “Should have gone in 2002!

  1. Miindjet announces a new web site designTo coincide with the release of MindManager 6 on Tuesday, Mindjet is unveiling a new site design according to a blog post by Tim Leberecht on the Mindjet Blog .Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you!I have a ##Air Line and Airports## site/blog. It pretty much covers ##Cheap Airline tickets## related stuff.You can save up 50% on your next trip!Come and check it out if you get time 🙂

Leave a Reply

